Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and
The Association for Information Systems (AIS) offers a comprehensive and extensive electronic library in the field of information systems. It provides access to a range of subject-specific journals and conference proceedings.
Provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines.
Contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
Offers a wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
An extensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. This collection offers unmatched full-text coverage of information (journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications) relevant to many a
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. It incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
