A research platform containing the full text of all ACM publications (journals, conference proceedings etc.) and the ACM Guide to Computing Literature (a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing).
This peer-reviewed journal highlights key research and development activities across Nokia. Provides access to the AbstractPlus records and full text published from: AT&T Bell Laboratories Technical Journal, AT&T Technical Journal, Bell Labs Technical Jou
Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 2,200 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full text
a premium resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics (database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the internet).
A high-quality specialist portfolio of 26 journals widely used in practice by global organizations across the aerospace, automotive, industrial and manufacturing sectors.
Provides access to the full-text of all IEEE content published since 1988 with select content published since 1872 ( journals, transactions, and magazines, conference proceedings, standards and Standards Dictionary Online, IET journals and conference proc
A definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text.
An essential resource for anyone researching the industry or its technology. Whether youre looking for the latest news on WAP technology, following market penetration of new technologies, or gathering information about the key players in this field, it h
Provides access to abstract records and select full-text published since 2005 from VDE VERLAG Conference Proceedings (a renowned publishing house for electrical engineering and information technology).
