The Library provide access to relevant eBooks through a number of collections/platforms.
Most of them can be found with one search in UNIC Library Search (the search box found on the Library home page)
Enter the title, keyword or author in the search box and select E-Resources on the dropdown menu on the right.
If necessary, refine your search using the Advanced Search option and use the Filters on the left of the results screen.
Click on the available full text option (PDF Full Text or Full Text Finder) to open and read the eBook.
One of the biggest eBook collections providing access to more than 160,000 multidisciplinary eBooks from various publishers.
One of the biggest eBook collections providing access to more than 170,000 multidisciplinary titles from various publishers.
Offers access to eBooks published by Willey in various subject areas.
Springer Link eBooks and eBook Series
Offers access to more than 60,000 multidisciplinary eBooks published by Springer, Palgrave Macmillan and other academic publishers.
Provides access to eBooks published by Elsevier in various subject areas.
Cambridge University Press eBooks
Offers access to eBooks in various subject areas published by Cambridge University Press.
Bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias, this is a premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.
Περιλαμβάνει ανοιχτής πρόσβασης συγγράμματα, βοηθήματα και μαθησιακά αντικείμενα για διάφορα θέματα, τα οποία είτε έχουν δημιουργηθεί από μέλη της ελληνικής ακαδημαϊκής και ερευνητικής κοινότητας. (Content in Greek)